Visit us on Facebook icon-twitter.png icon-linkedin.png icon-google.png icon-vimeo.png icon-youtube.png icon-flickr.png     About Us     Contact Us      254-720-730300

Welcome to Globeco East Africa, for Bank Gurantees & Financing

Forum

Visitors can read the forum. Guests that login first, can add a comment.

Forum Home   New Thread

But Medeiros says when th

Posted by: panxing18 on 07/06/2018 04:16 AM

FOXBOROUGH <a title="Wholesale John Kelly Jersey" href="http://www.losangelesramsteamonline.com/john-kelly-jersey">Wholesale John Kelly Jersey</a> , Mass. (AP) A wheelchair that a New England Patriots fan thought had been stolen from Gillette Stadium while she watched the team’s playoff win over the Tennessee Titans has been found.

Season ticket holder Cindy Morais, of Providence, Rhode Island <a title="Authentic Chris Herndon Jersey" href="http://www.jetsauthorizedshops.com/authentic-chris-herndon-jersey">Authentic Chris Herndon Jersey</a> , has cerebral palsy.

Her friend, Samantha Medeiros, writes in a Facebook post that she joined Morais at Saturday’s game <a title="Geron Christian Jersey Elite" href="http://www.authenticswashingtonredskins.com/cheap-geron-christian-jersey">Geron Christian Jersey Elite</a> , and she left her wheelchair where she always does, under the stairs of Section 304. But Medeiros says when they returned after the game, it was gone.
Article continues below ...
On Monday afternoon <a title="Authentic Yasmany Tomas Jersey" href="http://www.arizonadiamondbacksteamshop.com/authentic-yasmany-tomas-jersey">Authentic Yasmany Tomas Jersey</a> , Medeiros updated her Facebook post to say the wheelchair had been found at the stadium.

Medeiros also says Patriots owner Robert Kraft reached out to her friend. She writes that on Sunday, Morais ”will be receiving a customized Patriots wheelchair and will be on the field with Mr. Kraft.”[img]http://www.sndpic.com//nike_nfl_jerseys/nike_new_york_giants/nike_giants_2706.jpg[/img]
. <a title="Womens Cordy Glenn Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/cincinnati-bengals/cordy-glenn-jersey">Womens Cordy Glenn Jersey</a> , <a title="Authentic Womens Marshall Newhouse Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/buffalo-bills/marshall-newhouse-jersey">Authentic Womens Marshall Newhouse Jersey</a> , <a title="Cheap Blake Griffin Jersey" href="http://www.basketballofficialauthentic.com/nba-jerseys/detroit-pistons/blake-griffin-jersey">Cheap Blake Griffin Jersey</a> , <a title="Adidas Pekka Rinne Jersey" href="http://www.officialhockeyusashop.com/nashville-predators/pekka-rinne-jersey">Adidas Pekka Rinne Jersey</a> ,

Topic: Example Topic 1

 


 
Add Comment:
Please login or register to add a comment or get notified when a comment is added.
Powered by liveSite Get your free site!